Gay Marriage Sarcasm Makes Me Happy

Today saw a Tweet from Joe.My.God about a new web site: 2M4M.org (Two Men For Marriage).  I’m giving this site a very happy two thumbs up.  You can share your stories and find out ways to get involved.  Love the collaborative approach!

As I perused the site, I found something that made me giggle.  I simply love this kinda thing!  So check it out and have a happy giggle: Ten Reasons Gay Marriage Is Wrong

Love & happiness! ♥

Inspiration

I get most of my ideas from Twitter and selected RSS feeds.  I believe in giving credit where credit’s due. Here’s who inspired this one:

http://www.joemygod.blogspot.com

twitter.com/JoeMyGod

Published in: on April 13, 2009 at 2:40 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://happygaynews.wordpress.com/2009/04/13/gay-marriage-sarcasm-makes-me-happy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] community registered it and created the “Two Men 4 Marriage) web site.  Love him! I posted a story about this site a few days ago because I love his sarcastic piece: Ten Reasons Gay Marriage Is Wrong. Read more […]


Leave a Reply

